BP3/4: Pixlr and LiveMinutes

I’m normally always finding myself in group meetings with people across state lines. So I personally thank my colleague Domanie Barber for reviewing a practical and user friendly tool that will help aid in those meetings. For more information about this program and to check out his review click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also if you are someone who has an interest in taking and editing photos. Check out another very interesting blog on this great tool called Pixlr by my colleague Wesley.

 

 

 

About delvin11price

I am the youngest child of Carrie and Ronnie Price. A decade prior to my birth my parents had my three siblings, each of them being only one year apart from the next. I was born and raised in "big city" of Quincy, Florida. Since I was a young child in elementary and middle school I never wanted to be a teacher, but ironically I could never see myself doing anything but teaching. I graduated from both highschool and Community college through the dual-enrollment program in 2008 from East Gadsden High and Tallahassee Community College. In the spring of 2012 I graduated from Florida A&M University with a B.S. in Social Science Education finishing the program with honors. While in college, actively involved in the community through the campus ministry I joined, in which I served as vice president and also president. I am currently making prepartions to be able to make a distinguished impact in the school system through learning new innovative ways to transfer knowledge and critical thinking skills to our nation's children and future leaders through teaching history and the social sciences.
This entry was posted in ET Review, Review of ET Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment